Please note: all listed links below are subject to change.

Akhil Autism Foundation (AAF) www.akhilautismfoundation.org
American Academy of Pediatrics www.AAP.org
American College of Physicians NJ Chapter http://acpnj.org/
American Psychiatric Association www.psych.org
Autistic Self Advocacy Network (ASAN) http://autisticadvocacy.org/
Asperger Syndrome Education Network www.aspennj.org
Association of University Centers on Disabilities (AUCD) http://www.aucd.org/
Association for Science in Autism Treatment https://asatonline.org/
Autism Family Services of NJ http://autismfamilyservicesnj.org/
Autism New Jersey www.autismnj.org
Autism Society of America www.auitsm-society.org
Autism Speaks www.autismspeaks.org
Bureau of Guardianship (BGS) http://www.state.nj.us/humanservices/ddd/services/guardianship/
Division of Vocational Rehabilitation Services www.wnjpin.state.nj.us
Education Law Center http://www.edlawcenter.org/
Elizabeth M. Boggs Center on Developmental Disabilities rwjms.umdnj.edu/boggscenter
Family Resource Network https://www.familyresourcenetwork.org/
Family Support Center of NJ www.fscnj.org
Family Voices http://www.familyvoices.org/
Father Support Network www.fathersnetwork.org
Got Transition https://www.gottransition.org/
Interactive Autism Network https://www.iancommunity.org/
Kids as Self Advocates (KASA) http://www.fvkasa.org
Learn the Signs, Act Early https://www.cdc.gov/ncbddd/actearly/index.html
National Autism Association http://nationalautismassociation.org/
New Jersey Academy of Family Physicians https://www.njafp.org/
New Jersey Academy of Community Providers http://njacp.org/
New Jersey Department of Education Office of Special Education www.nj.gov/education/specialed/
NJ Division of Developmental Disabilities www.state.nj.us/humanservices/ddd/home/
NJ Division of Disability Services https://www.state.nj.us/humanservices/dds/
Organization for Autism Research (OAR) www.researchautism.org
Planing for Adult Life https://planningforadultlife.org/
POAC www.POAC.net
Rethink Autism www.rethinkautism.com
Sibling Support Project www.siblingsupport.org
Social Security Administration www.ssa.com
Statewide Parent Advocacy Network (SPAN) www.spannj.org
The Arc of New Jersey www.arcnj.org
The Community Hub https://www.childrens-specialized.org/for-patients-and-families/autism-awareness-hub
The Job Accommodation Network www.jan.wvu.edu
The National Autism Center www.nationalautismcenter.org

Please note that this is only a list of select, not all, organizations that may have helpful resources. If you have additional suggestions or feedback, please feel free to email us.