The following studies are currently recruiting subjects for their ongoing research.

 

Study  Contact Information  Link 
Characterizing levels of motor control in Fragile X disorder Prof. Elizabeth Torres (ebtorres@rci.rutgers.edu; 732-208-3158)

Dr. Caroline Whyatt (caroline.whyatt@rutgers.edu; 732-648-7783)

Link
Pedestrian Skills like walking and crossing the street (18-50 years old) Cecilia Feeley (cfeeley@Rutgers.edu; 973-356-1582) Link
Pedestrian Skills like walking and crossing the street (10-18 years old) Cecilia Feeley (cfeeley@Rutgers.edu; 973-356-1582) Link
Does sulforaphane treatment improve autism core symptoms? Dr. William Johnson (wjohnson@rutgers.edu; 732-235-4508)

Dr. Edward Stenroos (Stenroos@rutgers.edu; 732-235-5490)

Link
Rehabilitation of individuals with developmental disorders using Electroencephalography (EEG) Brain Based Machine Interface (BMI) technology and/or a Body Brain Avatar Interface (BBAI) Ji-Hye Rye (Jihye.ryu@rutgers.edu; 917-378-1164)

Prof. Elizabeth Torres (ebtorres@rci.rutgers.edu; 732-208-3158)

Link
The Rowan Sequencing for Maximizing Acquisition and Response to treatment (SMART) Program is investigating the efficacy of treatments for children 2-5 years of age diagnosed with autism. 856-256-4846 or autismprogram@rowan.edu Link
FunConn: Exploring the Brain’s Role in Symptoms of Autism

“Multimodal connectivity of Large-Scale Neural Networks (LSNNs) and their impact on symptom expression and heterogeneity in pediatric Autism Spectrum Disorder”

Anthony Juliano, PsyD (973-324-8393; ajuliano@kesslerfoundation.org) Female study

Male study